Session Members:

Class of 2021 Ryan Faulkenberry Kim Holmquist Jim Welborn
Class of 2022  Ed Pentecost    
Class of 2023  Shirley Holmquist Mike Seaborn Ernest Walker


Cemetery Trustees:

Class of 2021 Ed Pentecost
Class of 2022 Mary Welborn
Class of 2023 Pat Johnson
Trustee Emeritus Shirley Holmquist
Trustee Emeritus Betty Pearson


Session-led Committees:

   Congregational Care and Fellowship

   Facilities & Grounds

   Missions, Evangelism, and Church Growth

   Financial & Stewardship 

   Personnel & Administration

   Christian Education

   Worship & Music